Confession: crazy working hours have cut into my exercise routine.

And I know I reference The Office too much, but this episode started playing on TBS and it made me realize that maybe I need to drag my fitness orb on the train into work instead of the uncomfortable office chair I currently sit in:

I am now insisting on making sure i have time over both weekend days to work out, and I’ve been intensifying those workouts (making them close to 90 minutes a pop of power yoga and ballet, plus tennis as the days get warmer), but weekdays keep slipping away.

Seriously, though–has a crazy work schedule impeded your exercise time?  How did you/do you work around it (sorry for the pun–actually no I’m not sorry, as I’m giggling at it myself)?

Leave a Reply

